HOME    ABOUT PH7     THE TEAM    SUBSCRIBE    
 
 
Salmiya
Salem Al Mubarak Street
Zahra Complex
8th Floor
Office No. 36
P.O. Box 2020
Al Yarmouk
12020 Kuwait
Tel.: (+965) 2572 0810
Fax: (+965) 2572 0860
www.ph7-kw.com
 
 
The Team

Management Department 
Zeina Mokaddam Managing Director zeina@ph7-kw.com
Administrative Department
Mary D' Silva Media Manager/Corporate Marketing Department cmd@ph7-kw.com
Orvin Menezes Accountant accounts@ph-kw.com
Zeina Al Ayoub PR & Marketing Coordinator pr@ph7-kw.com
Nidal Shehadeh I.T. Developer digital@ph7-kw.com
Sales Department
Hind Nassar Operations Manager for THETALK hind@ph7-kw.com
Lara El Homsi Operations Manager for AHLAN lara@ph7-kw.com
Rana Kaafarani Acting Operations Manager for STUDENTALK rana@ph7-kw.com
Kamakshi Handa Project Coordinator kam@ph7-kw.com
Editorial Department
Katia Abbas Acting Managing Editor katia@ph7-kw.com
Ali Haidar Alali Al-Hassan Editor for STUDENTALK ali@ph7-kw.com
Yasmine Bandar Senior Editor for THETALK yasmine@ph7-kw.com
Creative Department 
Shady Moufied Graphic Designer for THETALK & AHLAN ahlan@ph7-kw.com
Tarek Kabbani  Graphic Designer for MEN'S PASSION & STUDENTALK tarek@ph7-kw.com
Photography Department
Khalid Sandid Head of Photography for AHLAN & STUDENTALK khaled.sandid@ph7-kw.com
Maher Al Nouri  Head of Photography for MEN’S PASSION & THETALK maher@ph7-kw.com
Distribution & Production Department 
Ragheed Al Ani Production Manager ragheed@ph7-kw.com
Jad Nahas Production Manager for AHLAN jad@ph7-kw.com
Adel Farouk Distributor  
Ajith Kumara Distributor  
Roshan Samupal Distributor  
Sachintha Gunarathma Distributor  
Photography/ Production  Department
Khalid Al Saleh Head of Photography khalid@ph7-kw.com
Mohammad Omar Sales Executive sales@ph7-kw.com
PH7 Events
Management Department 
Nouf Al Hajri Managing Director - PH7 Events nouf@ph7-kw.com
Administrative Department
Maysa Mahmoud Al-Muwaqet Office Manager - PH7 Events maysa@ph7-kw.com
Creative Department 
Nidal Shaker Production Manager  - PH7 Events nidal@ph7-kw.com